Intro

Alright, first post, here we go! I may start off a little awkward; you might find my writing style a little weird or absolutely hilarious, right?

My name is Katie and I am a proud Senior here at The Catholic University of America. It’s my last year, where did time go?! I’m currently studying Biomedical Engineering (I’m sure you’ll all be hearing a lot about that the next few months). I’m from Southern California and have absolutely fallen in love with Washington, DC. I just got back to DC from studying abroad in Hong Kong last semester, so I’m still ‘settling in’!

I won’t write too much about myself (yet) with the risk of boring you! There will be four of us writing weekly, so if you keep up, you’ll get to know us pretty soon. 🙂

Thanks for reading!

Katie

Leave a Reply

