How Does a Cardinal Fly?

Hi everyone, Mitchell here! You haven’t heard from me in a while so I’m excited to tell you what I’ve been up to since last semester!

Other than keeping up with my virtual classes, working in the admission office, and starting as a waiter at a great restaurant downtown, I’ve really enjoyed getting back in touch with my friends.

My friend John, a fellow Catholic U. Cardinal, recently got his piloting license (no big deal, right?) at a nearby airport in Maryland. Guess who he decided to take along for a journey through the skies last weekend? This guy! You never know who will take you on your first non-commercial flight!

Here at Catholic, students definitely learn to follow thier passions. From writing to running, cooking to crafting, and yes, even flying planes, Cardinals find a way to explore their interests.

I can’t wait to share my next adventure with you!

–Mitchell W.

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑